2022 Pre-budget Submission: Regional Sustainable Recovery Strategy

Authors: Deputies Cathal Berry, Sean Canney, Peter Fitzpatrick, Noel Grealish, Michael Lowry, Verona Murphy, Denis Naughten and Matt Shanahan. The Regional Group of Independent TDs launched its Pre-Budget Submission 2022 today highlighting the “critical need to invest in our people to support the transition back to normality”. The Regional Group pointed out that the Government